Skip to main content

"Show all" for user login - appear consistently

When logging in at the top right of the screen we have the option to click ‘show all’ for users who are not currently clocked in. Could this option be added in other places too?

  • “Please log in to make changes” popup

  • Host dropdown on hosting screen

  • Host and Gamemaster selection on overview screen

  • Gamemaster selection on GM screen

  • “Reset by” dropdown on hosting and GM screens

    • use case for this one is when a room was reset by an employee who has subsequently clocked out and forgotten to mark the game as reset

Status: Completed

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.